Training
Home / Support / Training

STANLEY Training Classes

Please contact your local STANLEY Representative for class and registration information. Classes have limited capacities. Please confirm registration prior to making travel arrangements. A confirmation package will be sent out within 3 days of registration confirmation.

Classes can fill quickly. Please check for availability before registering.

Register for training
PRECISION Exit Devices & STANLEY Door Closers

Indianapolis, IN
November 28, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
December 5, 2017 (Tuesday) FULL
January 9, 2018 (Tuesday) FULL
February 6, 2018 (Tuesday) FULL
February 27, 2018 (Tuesday) FULL
View details

BEST Mechanical Lock Hardware

Indianapolis, IN
November 29, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
December 6, 2017 (Wednesday) FULL
January 10, 2018 (Wednesday) FULL
February 7, 2018 (Wednesday) FULL
February 28, 2018 (Wednesday) FULL
View details

BEST Interchangeable Core Systems

Indianapolis, IN
November 30, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
December 7, 2017 (Thursday) FULL
January 11, 2018 (Thursday) FULL
February 8, 2018 (Thursday) 1 seat available
March 1, 2018 (Thursday) FULL
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration– Classroom

Indianapolis, IN
January 19, 2018 (Friday)
March 8, 2018 (Thursday)
View details

NEW! Keystone Web 
Note: this is not a Webinar

Indianapolis, IN
December 1, 2017 (Friday)
December 8, 2017 (Friday)
January 12, 2018 (Friday)
February 9, 2018 (Friday)
March 2, 2018 (Friday)
View details
If registering for this course, please note that this is a class that takes place onsite in Indianapolis, IN. Travel to Indianapolis is required.

BEST SHELTER Lockdown Solution

Indianapolis, IN
December 12-13, 2017 (Tue-Wed)
January 17-18, 2018 (Wed-Thu)
February 13-14, 2018 (Tue-Wed)
March 6-7, 2018 (Tue-Wed)
View details

Stanley Wi-Q WAMS Installation & Service

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Lenel Wi-Q Integration

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Stanley Lenel V&G Offline Locks

Date & Location TBD
This course is conducted in the field by our technical coordinators. Upon registering above, your local technical coordinator will contact you regarding the details.
View details

Keystone 600 Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone 600 Webinar. The students will be remotely controlling computers in the dormakaba BEST Training and Development Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time

Nov 3, 2017       12:00       KS600 Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!

NEW! Keystone Web Software Administration – Webinar

Web-based, instructor led
Introducing "Hands-On" Keystone Web Webinar. The students will be remotely controlling computers in the dormakaba BEST Training and Development Center so it is not necessary to have Keystone web software installed for this training webinar.

All times listed are Eastern Standard Time

Dec 14, 2017  12:00  Keystone Web Webinar

Click here for details to register

Click here for details on the NEW "Hands On" Webinar!